Episcopal Office

  • Bishop R. Lawson Bryan

    Episcopal Office

    Bishop

    bishopsec@sgaumc.com

    478-475-9286

    Mail: PO Box 7227
    Macon, GA 31209

    Location: 735 Pierce Ave
    Macon, GA 31204

  • Eric Mathews

    Episcopal Office

    Executive Assistant to the Bishop

    bishopsec@sgaumc.com

    478-475-9286

    Mail: PO Box 7227
    Macon, GA 31209

    Location: 735 Pierce Ave
    Macon, GA 31204

Connectional Ministries

  • Suzanne Akins

    Connectional Ministries

    Event Coordinator/Camp Director

    suzanne@sgaumc.com

    888-266-7642

    Mail: PO Box 20408
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

  • Earnestine Campbell

    Connectional Ministries

    Associate Director

    earnestine@sgaumc.com

    888-266-7642

    Mail: PO Box 20408
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

  • Meredyth Earnest

    Connectional Ministries

    Data Specialist

    meredyth@sgaumc.com

    888-266-7642

    Mail: PO Box 20408
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

  • Allison Lindsey

    Connectional Ministries

    Associate Director

    allison@sgaumc.com

    912-393-5524

    Mail: PO Box 20408
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

  • Daniel Medina

    Connectional Ministries

    Associate Director, Hispanic Ministries

    daniel@sgaumc.com

    888-266-7642

    Mail: PO Box 20408
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
    Leesburg, GA 31522

  • Kelly Roberson

    Connectional Ministries

    Director of Communications

    kelly@sgaumc.com

    912-638-8626

    Mail: PO Box 20408
    St Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 111 Morgan Farm Drive
    Leesburg, GA 31763

  • Emily Skinner

    Connectional Ministries

    Administrative Assistant

    emily@sgaumc.com

    888-266-7642

    Mail: PO Box 20408
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

  • Kara Witherow

    Connectional Ministries

    Editor, South Georgia Advocate

    kara@sgaumc.com

    912-270-0851

    Mail: PO Box 20408
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

  • Matt Woodbery

    Connectional Ministries

    Assistant to the Bishop for Connectional Ministries

    matt@sgaumc.com

Administrative Services

  • Beth Acuff

    Administrative Services

    Local Church Receipts

    Beth@sgaumcadmin.com

    800-535-4224

    Mail: PO Box 13145
    Macon, GA 31208

    Location: 520 Professional Drive, Ste 1
    Macon, GA 31201-8403

  • Emily Allmond

    Administrative Services

    Receptionist/Office Assistant

    Emily@sgaumcadmin.com

    800-535-4224

    Mail: P O Box 13145
    Macon, GA 31208-3145

    Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
    Macon, GA 31201-8403

  • Eleanor Dickson

    Administrative Services

    Asst. Director for Pensions & Benefits

    Eleanor@sgaumcadmin.com

    800-535-4224

    Mail: PO Box 13145
    Macon, GA 31208

    Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
    Macon, GA 31201-8403

  • Laura Hatcher

    Administrative Services

    Asst. Director for Accounting & Financial Reporting

    Laura@sgaumcadmin.com

    800-535-4224

    Mail: PO Box 13145
    Macon, GA 31208-3145

    Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
    Macon, GA 31201-8403

  • Derek McAleer

    Administrative Services

    Director, Conference Treasurer, Conference Benefits Officer, Conference Statistician

    Derek@sgaumcadmin.com

    800-535-4224

    Mail: PO Box 13145
    Macon, GA 31208-3145

    Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
    Macon, GA 31201-8403

  • Linda Williams

    Administrative Services

    Benefits & Bookkeeping Assistant

    Linda@sgaumcadmin.com

    800-535-4224

    Mail: PO Box 13145
    Macon, GA 31208

    Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
    Macon, GA 31201

Arthur J. Moore Methodist Museum

  • Marlee Pack

    Arthur J. Moore Methodist Museum

    Assistant Director

    assistantdirector@mooremuseum.org

    912-638-4050

    Mail: PO Box 24081
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 100 Arthur J. Moore Drive
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

  • Anne Packard

    Arthur J. Moore Methodist Museum

    Director

    director@mooremuseum.org

    912-638-4050

    Mail: PO Box 24081
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

    Location: 100 Arthur J. Moore Drive
    St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Congregational Development

  • Jay Hanson

    Congregational Development

    Director

    jay@thechapelbrunswick.com

    912-262-1331

    Mail: 114 Harris Farm Road
    Brunswick, GA 31520

  • Denise Roy

    Congregational Development

    Administrative Assistant

    denise@thechapelbrunswick.com

    912-262-1331

    Mail: 114 Harris Farm Road
    Brunswick, GA 31520

Ministerial Services

  • Jay Harris

    Ministerial Services

    Assistant to the Bishop for Ministerial Services

    jharris@sgaumc.com

    478-475-9286

    Mail: PO Box 18149
    Macon, GA 31209

    Location: 735 Pierce Ave
    Macon, GA 31204

Pastoral Counselor

  • Kate Tyler

    Pastoral Counselor

    Administrative Assistant

    cpcassistant@sgaumc.com

    (478) 929-1032

    Mail: 205 North Davis Drive
    Warner Robins, GA 31093

  • Deborah Wight-Knight

    Pastoral Counselor

    Conference Pastoral Counselor

    deborah@sgaumc.com

    (478) 929-1032

    Mail: 205 North Davis Drive
    Warner Robins, GA 31093