Leading SGAUMC Forward: A Bright Future with Hope

Contact Information

COASTAL DISTRICT
David Thompson, DS
110 Rushing Street, Richmond, GA 31324
david@sgaumc.com
912-445-5852

Roy White, DCOM Chair
106 Conyers St. E., St Marys, GA 31558
jroywhite78@gmail.com
912-882-5505
 

Matt Waldron, DCOM Secretary

matt@guytonumc.org 
 

Chance Ward, Mentor Coordinator

Rev.chance3.ward@gmail.com


NORTH CENTRAL
Craig Hutto, DS
P.O. Box 18169, Macon, GA 31209
craig@sgaumc.com
478-254-6023
 

Jeff Cook, DCOM Chair

129 S. Houston Rd

Warner Robins, GA 31088

jeff@trinitywr.org

478-923-3797
 

Ted Goshorn, DCOM Secretary

tgoshorn@mulberrymethodist.org


NORTHEAST DISTRICT
Stephen Grantham, DS
P.O. Box 2054, Statesboro, GA 30459
stephen@sgaumc.com
912-871-3306
 

Dan Underwood, DCOM Chair

307 West 7th Street

Louisville, GA 30434

underwood_daniel@hotmail.com

478-387-9278

Jonathan Smith, DCOM Secretary

jonathan.smith5@gmail.com

Scott Hagan, Local Pastor Registrar

scott@statesborofirst.com


NORTHWEST DISTRICT
Steve Patton, DS
P.O. Box 430, Columbus, GA 31902
steve@sgaumc.com
706-561-4541
 

Daryl Brown, DCOM Chair

200 South Lee Street

Americus, GA 31709

revdwbrown@gmail.com

229-924-3169

Tony Crosby, DCOM Secretary

tonycrosby@msn.com


South Central
Paula Lewis, DS
806 Millpond Road, Valdosta, GA 31602
paulalewis@sgaumc.com
229-242-7470
 

Mike Davis, DCOM Chair

PO Box 491

Hahira, GA 31632

Mikedavis50@gmail.com

229-794-2203

Joseph Carter, DCOM Secretary

jic31634@gmail.com


SOUTHWEST DISTRICT
Doreen Smalls, DS
1602 Goff Circle, Cordele, GA 31015
doreen@sgaumc.com
229-273-3119
 

Larry Rollins, DCOM Chair

PO Box 871

Cordele, GA 31010

larry@cordelefirst.com

229-273-4586

Jonathan Fuller, DCOM Secretary

jfuller98@gmail.com


DIRECTOR OF MINISTERIAL SERVICES
Jay Harris
P.O. Box 7227, Macon, GA 31209
jharris@sgaumc.com
478-738-0048

Stay in the know

Sign up for our newsletters

Contact

Conference Office

3040 Riverside Dr., Suite A-2 - Macon, GA 31210

PO Box 7227 - Macon, GA 31209

478-738-0048

Administrative Office

3040 Riverside Dr., Suite A-2 - Macon, GA 31210

PO Box 7227 - Macon, GA 31209

478-738-0048

Camping & Retreat Ministries

99 Arthur J. Moore Dr - St Simons Is., GA 31522

PO Box 20408 - St Simons Island, GA 31522

912-638-8626

Contact us

Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.