Covid-19 Update from the Bishop & Cabinet: Watching carefully the rise in COVID infection rates

Contact Information

COASTAL DISTRICT, DS
David Thompson
110 Rushing Street, Richmond, GA 31324
david@sgaumc.com
912-445-5852

 

COASTAL DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Roy White
106 Conyers St. E., St Marys, GA 31558
jroywhite78@gmail.com
912-882-5505

 

NORTH CENTRAL, DS
Craig Hutto
P.O. Box 18169, Macon, GA 31209
craig@sgaumc.com
478-254-6023

 

NORTH CENTRAL DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Grace Guyton
2045 Vineville Avenue, Macon, GA 31204
graceguyton@gmail.com
478-745-3331

 

NORTHEAST DISTRICT, DS
Stephen Grantham
P.O. Box 2054, Statesboro, GA 30459
stephen@sgaumc.com
912-871-3306

 

NORTHEAST DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
David Unkles
319 W. Main Street, Swainsboro, GA 30401
rev@unkles.net
478-237-7535

 

NORTHWEST DISTRICT, DS
Steve Patton
P.O. Box 430, Columbus, GA 31902
steve@sgaumc.com
706-561-4541

 

NORTHWEST DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Brett Maddocks
P.O. Box 867, Columbus, GA 31902
bmaddocks@stlukeum.com
706-327-4343

 

SOUTH CENTRAL, DS
Paula Lewis
806 Millpond Road, Valdosta, GA 31602
paulalewis@sgaumc.com
229-242-7470

 

SOUTH CENTRAL DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Jimmy Towson
4347 Tillman Bluff Road, Valdosta, GA 31602
jimmy.towson@gmail.com
229-242-3562

 

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT, DS
Doreen Smalls
1602 Goff Circle, Cordele, GA 31015
doreen@sgaumc.com
229-273-3119

 

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Christy Bandy
P.O. Box 4, Whigham, GA 39897
cjbandy3@gmail.com
229-762-4698

 

DIRECTOR OF MINISTERIAL SERVICES
Jay Harris
P.O. Box 7227, Macon, GA 31209
jharris@sgaumc.com
478-738-0048

 

CONFERENCE PASTORAL COUNSELOR
Deborah Wight-Knight
205 N. Davis Dr., Warner Robins, GA 31093
deborah@sgaumc.com
478-929-1032

Cell: 478-397-9800

Stay in the know

Sign up for our newsletters

Contact

Conference Office

3040 Riverside Dr., Suite A-2 - Macon, GA 31210

PO Box 7227 - Macon, GA 31209

478-738-0048 | 800-535-4224

Administrative Office

3040 Riverside Dr., Suite A-2 - Macon, GA 31210

PO Box 7227 - Macon, GA 31209

478-738-0048 | 800-535-4224

Camping & Retreat Ministries

99 Arthur J. Moore Dr - St Simons Is., GA 31522

PO Box 20408 - St Simons Island, GA 31522

912-638-8626 | 888-266-7642

Contact us

Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.