Contact Information

 

COASTAL DISTRICT, DS
David Thompson
110 Rushing Street, Richmond, GA 31324
david@sgaumc.com
912-445-5852

 

COASTAL DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Meg Procopio
412 Parkersburg Road, Savannah, GA 31406
mprocopio@iohumc.com
912-663-5512

 

NORTH CENTRAL, DS
Rick Lanford
P.O. Box 18169, Macon, GA 31209
rick@sgaumc.com
478-254-6023

 

NORTH CENTRAL DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Baxter Hurley
1217 Forest Hill Road, Macon, GA 31210
revdrpope@gmail.com
478-477-1161

 

NORTHEAST DISTRICT, DS
Chris Ramsey
P.O. Box 2054, Statesboro, GA 30459
rcramsey@sgaumc.com
912-871-3306

 

NORTHEAST DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Carolyn DeWeil
453 Bostwick Circle, Vidalia, GA 30474
carolyn.deweil@gmail.com
912-245-2644

 

NORTHWEST DISTRICT, DS
Edwin (Buddy) Cooper
P.O. Box 430, Columbus, GA 31902
edwincooper52@gmail.com
706-561-4541

 

NORTHWEST DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Stephen Brinkman
9100 Warm Springs Road, Midland, GA 31820
stephenabrinkman@gmail.com
706-561-6998

 

SOUTH CENTRAL, DS
Henry Bass
806 Millpond Road, Valdosta, GA 31602
henry@sgaumc.com
229-242-7470

 

SOUTH CENTRAL DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Jimmy Towson
4347 Tillman Bluff Road, Valdosta, GA 31602
jimmy.towson@gmail.com
229-242-3562

 

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT, DS
Doreen Smalls
1602 Goff Circle, Cordele, GA 31015
doreen@sgaumc.com
229-273-3119

 

SOUTHWEST DISTRICT, DCOM CHAIR
Christy Bandy
P.O. Box 4, Whigham, GA 39897
cjbandy3@gmail.com
229-762-4698

 

DIRECTOR OF MINISTERIAL SERVICES
Jay Harris
P.O. Box 18149, Macon, GA 31209
jharris@sgaumc.com
478-475-9286

 

CONFERENCE PASTORAL COUNSELOR
Deborah Wight-Knight
205 N. Davis Dr., Warner Robins, GA 31093
deborah@sgaumc.com
478-929-1032

Stay in the know

Sign up for our newsletters

Contact

Conference Office

735 Pierce Avenue - Macon, GA 31204

PO Box 7227 - Macon, GA 31209

478-475-9286

Administrative Office

520 Professional Drive, Suite 1 - Macon, GA 31201

PO Box 13145 - Macon, GA 31208

478-738-0048 | 800-535-4224

Camping & Retreat Ministries

99 Arthur J. Moore Dr - St Simons Is., GA 31522

PO Box 20408 - St Simons Island, GA 31522

912-638-8626 | 888-266-7642

Contact us