South Georgia Conference Delegation

The South Georgia Conference Delegation to the 2016 General Conference will also represent our conference at the 2019 Special Called General Conference Session. From L to R: Mr. Bill Hatcher, Mrs. Allison Lindsey, Rev. Don Adams, Rev. Jay Hanson, Mr. Carl Childs, Rev. Jim Cowart, Dr. Bob Moon, and Mr. Larry Price.

Your delegation wants to hear from you!

Your delegation has provided several opportunities for you to lend your voice to the Way Forward conversation taking place all across the denomination. 

Listening Posts

In October the delegation hosted three listening posts across the conference. These listening posts provided for a time of informal conversation where clergy and laity could give voice to any concerns they have. 

Online Input Form

Can't make one of the Listening Posts? We still want to hear from you. Click here to provide written feedback to your delegation.

Contact Us

Please reach out to us if you have any comments, concerns or questions. Click on the name of the individual below for their email address.


Don Adams
Jay Hanson
Bob Moon
Jim Cowart

Denise Walton
Scott Hagan


Bill Hatcher
Allison Lindsey
Larry Price
Carl Childs

Marianne Wright
Richard Shinhoster