March 2 deadline for resolutions


March 2, 2015 is the deadline for all resolutions to be considered by the 2015 session of the South Georgia Annual Conference. The Resolutions Committee will consider only those resolutions received by March 2.

Resolutions should be sent to Rev. Wayne Moseley, Chair, 10 Timber Trail Suite #101, Richmond Hill, GA 31324 or A copy should be sent to Rev. Craig Hutto, Conference Secretary, PO Box 420, Waynesboro, GA 30830 or A digital copy should also be sent to Mrs. Kara Witherow at

More information can be found online at