Episcopal Office


Bishop R. Lawson Bryan

Episcopal Office

Bishop

bishopsec@sgaumc.com

(478) 475-9286

Mail: PO Box 7227
Macon, GA 31209

Location: 735 Pierce Ave
Macon, GA 31204


Bobbi Googe

Episcopal Office

Administrative Assistant

bobbi@sgaumc.com

(478) 475-9286

Mail: P.O. Box 7227
Macon, GA 31209

Location: 735 Pierce Avenue
Macon, GA 31204

Connectional Ministries


Suzanne Akins

Connectional Ministries

Event Coordinator/Camp Director

suzanne@sgaumc.com

(888) 266-7642

Mail: PO Box 20408
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522


Earnestine Campbell

Connectional Ministries

Associate Director

earnestine@sgaumc.com

(888) 266-7642

Mail: PO Box 20408
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522


Nita Crump

Connectional Ministries

Director of Connectional Ministries

nitac@sgaumc.com

(478) 475-9286

Mail: PO Box 7227
Macon, GA 31209

Location: 735 Pierce Ave
Macon, GA 31204


Allison Lindsey

Connectional Ministries

Associate Director

allison@sgaumc.com

(912) 393-5524

Mail: PO Box 20408
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522


Daniel Medina

Connectional Ministries

Associate Director, Hispanic Ministries

daniel@sgaumc.com

(888) 266-7642

Mail: PO Box 20408
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Communications


Kelly Roberson

Communications

Director of Communications

kelly@sgaumc.com

(912) 270-6172

Mail: PO Box 7227
Macon, GA 31209


Kara Witherow

Communications

Editor, South Georgia Advocate

kara@sgaumc.com

(912) 270-0851

Mail: PO Box 20408
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Location: 99 Arthur J. Moore Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Administrative Services


Beth Acuff

Administrative Services

Local Church Receipts

Beth@sgaumcadmin.com

(800) 535-4224

Mail: PO Box 13145
Macon, GA 31208

Location: 520 Professional Drive, Ste 1
Macon, GA 31201-8403


Eleanor Dickson

Administrative Services

Assistant Director for Pensions & Benefits/Human Resources Officer

Eleanor@sgaumcadmin.com

(800) 535-4224

Mail: PO Box 13145
Macon, GA 31208

Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
Macon, GA 31201-8403


Meredyth Earnest

Administrative Services

Data Specialist

meredyth@sgaumc.com

(229) 726-0634

Mail: PO Box 13145
Macon, GA 31208


Laura Hatcher

Administrative Services

Asst. Director for Accounting & Financial Reporting

Laura@sgaumcadmin.com

(800) 535-4224

Mail: PO Box 13145
Macon, GA 31208-3145

Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
Macon, GA 31201-8403


Derek McAleer

Administrative Services

Director, Conference Treasurer, Conference Benefits Officer, Conference Statistician

Derek@sgaumcadmin.com

(800) 535-4224

Mail: PO Box 13145
Macon, GA 31208-3145

Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
Macon, GA 31201-8403


Linda Williams

Administrative Services

Benefits & Bookkeeping Assistant

Linda@sgaumcadmin.com

(800) 535-4224

Mail: PO Box 13145
Macon, GA 31208

Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
Macon, GA 31201


Camille Wilson

Administrative Services

Receptionist/Office Assistant

camille@sgaumcadmin.com

(800) 535-4224

Mail: P O Box 13145
Macon, GA 31208-3145

Location: 520 Professional Dr, Ste 1
Macon, GA 31201-8403

Arthur J. Moore Methodist Museum

Cindy Angelich

Arthur J. Moore Methodist Museum

Assistant Director

assistantdirector@mooremuseum.org

(912) 638-4050

Mail: PO Box 24081
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Location: 100 Arthur J. Moore Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522


Anne Packard

Arthur J. Moore Methodist Museum

Director

director@mooremuseum.org

(912) 638-4050

Mail: PO Box 24081
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Location: 100 Arthur J. Moore Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Congregational Development


Jay Hanson

Congregational Development

Director

jay@thechapelministries.com

(912) 262-1331

Mail: 114 Harris Farm Road
Brunswick, GA 31520


Denise Roy

Congregational Development

Administrative Assistant

denise@thechapelministries.com

(912) 262-1331

Mail: 114 Harris Farm Road
Brunswick, GA 31520

Ministerial Services


Jay Harris

Ministerial Services

Assistant to the Bishop for Ministerial Services

jharris@sgaumc.com

(478) 475-9286

Mail: PO Box 18149
Macon, GA 31209

Location: 735 Pierce Ave
Macon, GA 31204

Pastoral Counselor


Kate Tyler

Pastoral Counselor

Administrative Assistant

cpcassistant@sgaumc.com

(478) 929-1032

Mail: 205 North Davis Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31093


Deborah Wight-Knight

Pastoral Counselor

Conference Pastoral Counselor

deborah@sgaumc.com

(478) 929-1032

Mail: 205 North Davis Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31093

Stay in the know

Sign up for our newsletters

Contact

Conference Office

735 Pierce Avenue - Macon, GA 31204

PO Box 7227 - Macon, GA 31209

478-475-9286

Administrative Office

520 Professional Drive, Suite 1 - Macon, GA 31201

PO Box 13145 - Macon, GA 31208

478-738-0048 | 800-535-4224

Camping & Retreat Ministries

99 Arthur J. Moore Dr - St Simons Is., GA 31522

PO Box 20408 - St Simons Island, GA 31522

912-638-8626 | 888-266-7642

Contact us

Open hearts. Open minds. Open doors.