Executive Transition Team members

Bishop James R. King, Jr., co-chair
Gloria Morgan, co-chair and Conference Lay Leader
Eric Mathews, Executive Assistant to the Bishop
Rev. Karen Prevatt, Executive Transition Team Secretary and Director of Living Tall Ministries

Rev. Jimmy Cason, Council on Finance and Administration (CFA) chairman
Dr. Nita Crump, Hawkinsville First UMC 
Rev. Jason Dickerson, Antioch UMC
Rev. Denise Walton, Assistant to the Bishop for Connectional Ministries
Dr. Rick Lanford, President, The Foundation of The Methodist Home

Miriam Hagan, Conference Director of Administration
Sheila Moland, member of Bemiss UMC
Lynn Walker, member of Brooklet UMC
Richard Shinhoster, member of Speedwell UMC