2018 South Georgia Conference Leadership Team

Click here to download contact information for the 2018 UMW officers
President: Carol Banks   

Secretary: Elaine Shierling   

Treasurer: Sandra Simpson   
Mission Coordinator - Education & Interpretation: Lynn Harper    
Mission Coordinator - Spiritual Growth: Ellen Jeter  

Mission Coordinator - Social Action: Barbara Morris    

Secretary of Program Resources: Sylvia Copp       
Communications Coordinator: Agnes McKinney     
Chairperson, Committee on Nominations: Becky Britton